Introducing your new OCA Committee

As of the last Oldhamstocks Community Association AGM on the 5th Feburary, a new Committee was elected to represent our parish.

Chair – Angus MacDonald

Treasurer – John McGregor

Secretary – Lynn Harris

Committee Members – Chris Bruce, Ian Christison, Jonathan Ellis, Alex Ainslie, Jacob Mells, Janice Donaldson, Joe Zawinski

We are all very much looking forward to representing Oldhamstocks parish and we would welcome additional committee members to join us.

Contact information